NAPO Minnesota Board of Directors

President

Aimee Olson

Life Done Simply

president@napominnesota.com

612-440-1099

Vice President

Jan Lehman

Can the Clutter & CTC Productivity
vp@napominnesota.com
651-243-0089

Secretary

Shannon Gaylord

Room For Life Organizing

secretary@napominnesota.com

Treasurer

Beth Gibson Lilja

BGL & Assoc, LLC - Prof Organizers
treasurer@napominnesota.com
612-616-1215

Communications & Tech. Director

Sarah Cronin

Simply Inspired Home Organizing

communications@napominnesota.com

952-200-3430

Professional Development Director

Christine Daves

Think Organized
programs@napominnesota.com
612-240-0828 

Membership Director

Joni Bastable

That's So Organized!
membership@napominnesota.com
(952) 221-2538

Marketing Director

Louise Kurzeka

Everything's Together
marketing@napominnesota.com
952-939-8080